Piano and I: A One Night Only Event with Alicia Keys

Almost a month ago, I’ve watched this concert of my favorite R&B singer, Alicia Keys, through her VEVO channel in YouTube. This is for the 10th year celebration of her first album, Songs in A Minor. One incredible thing about this live concert is its purity and sincerity as Alicia Keys performed only with her piano. I admired her even more after watching this. I missed her voice! She was so struggling while promoting her latest album, The Element of Freedom but it totally came back after giving birth. Here are the videos of her promotional concert:

DISCLAIMER : I do NOT own this song.All credit goes to Alicia Keys, AOL, VEVO and YouTube.
Label : J Records which is owned by Sony Music Entertainment 
Writer(s) : Jeff Bhasker, Alicia Keys, Patrick “Plan Pat” Reynolds
Producer : Jeff Bhasker

Leave a comment