03.23.12

Here’s the teaser played in the VMA’s yesterday:

I’ve been playing this over and over again! I know it’s not much and it’s quite disappointing to have just a minute of a peek to my most anticipated movie so far, but it’s better than nothing, right? It’s quite short but for me, it’s so powerful. I mean, Jennifer Lawrence IS Katniss Everdeen. No doubt about it! It’s radiating through her whole physique. The way she holds her bow and arrows and the strong hold of her eyes just killed me! She really got it! And I’m just thrilled to hear Rue’s four-note whistle. by the end of the video. I’ll be patiently waiting for the next trailer. I know that the upcoming would showcase the other characters. I’m marking my calendar already! I just hope that the showing in the US would be matched here in the Philippines. Or if it’s possible, earlier please? 🙂

Leave a Reply

