MOBBED

The Philippine premiere of Fox’s Mobbed on Star World is more than a year later than its US debut. I am so fascinated with flash mobs! I was so amazed the first time I saw it on Oprah with The Black Eyed Peas performing their hit “I Gotta Feeling”.

But what’s good with the reality show Mobbed is that it presents the preparation and the story behind the dance. I can’t think of any word to describe their pilot episode. I can’t stop laughing when the police officer started singing while the girl’s crying. Like, WTH? Watch. 🙂

***Flash mob was also featured in the movie Friends with Benefits starring Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis and in one episode of Modern Family.

Leave a Reply

